Friday, January 8, 2016

T20 world cup 2016 schedule - Time Table pdf

T20 world cup 2016 schedule Time Table pdf-The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Friday announced the groups and schedule of the ICC World Twenty20 India 2016, T20 world cup 2016 will start in India from 8 March to 3 April 2016.
A total of 35 tournament matches will be played in Bengaluru, Chennai, Dharamsala, Kolkata, Mohali, Mumbai, Nagpur and New Delhi. New Delhi and Mumbai will host the semi-finals on 30 and 31 March, respectively, while Eden Gardens in Kolkata will be the venue of the 3 April finals.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule Image PDF Download


First round (group winners to progress to second round)
Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman
Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan
Group A
Group B
 Bangladesh
Scotland
 Netherlands
 Zimbabwe
 Ireland
 Afghanistan
 Oman
 Hong Kong

Winner Group A- Bangladesh
Winner Group B- Afghanistan

Second/Super 10 Round
Group A
Group B
Sri Lanka
India
South Africa
Pakistan
West Indies
Australia
England
NewZealand
Afghanistan
Bangladesh


No.
Date
Match
Venue
Time
1
8th March 2016, Tuesday
Zimbabwe v Hong Kong
Nagpur
15:00 local 
2
8th March 2016,Tuesday
Scotland v Afghanistan
Nagpur

19:30 local
3
9th March 2016, Wednesday
Bangladesh v Netherlands
Dharamsala
15:00 local 
4
9th March 2016, Wednesday
Ireland v Oman
Dharamsala

19:30 local
5
10th March 2016, Thursday
Scotland v Zimbabwe
Nagpur
15:00 local 
6
10th March 2016, Thursday
Hong Kong v Afghanistan
Nagpur
19:30 local
7
11th March 2016, Friday
Netherlands v Oman
Dharamsala
15:00 local 
8
11th March 2016, Friday
Bangladesh v Ireland
Dharamsala
19:30 local
9
12th March 2016, Saturday
Zimbabwe v Afghanistan
Nagpur
15:00 local 
10
12th March 2016, Saturday
Scotland v Hong Kong
Nagpur
19:30 local
11
13th March 2016, Sunday
Netherlands v Ireland
Dharamsala
15:00 local 
12
13th March 2016, Sunday
Bangladesh v Oman
Dharamsala
19:30 local
13
15th March 2016, Tuesday
New Zealand v India
Nagpur
19:30 local
14
16th March 2016, Wednesday
Pakistan v Bangladesh
Kolkata
15:00 local 
15
16th March 2016, Wednesday
West Indies v England
Mumbai
19:30 local
16
17th March 2016, Thursday
Sri Lanka v  Afghanistan
Kolkata
19:30 local
17
18th March 2016, Friday
Dharamsala
15:00 local 
18
18th March 2016, Friday
Mumbai
19:30 local
19
19th March 2016, Saturday
Kolkata
19:30 local
20
20th March 2016, Sunday
Mumbai
15:00 local 
21
20th March 2016, Sunday
Bengaluru
19:30 local
22
21st March 2016, Monday
Bengaluru
19:30 local
23
22nd March 2016, Tuesday
Mohali
19:30 local
24
23rd March 2016, Wednesday
New Delhi
15:00 local 
25
23rd March 2016, Wednesday
Bengaluru
19:30 local
26
25th March 2016, Friday
Mohali
15:00 local 
27
25th March 2016, Friday
Nagpur
19:30 local
28
26th March 2016, Saturday
Kolkata
15:00 local 
29
26th March 2016, Saturday
New Delhi
19:30 local
30
27th March 2016, Sunday
Nagpur 
15:00 local
31
27th March 2016, Sunday
Mohali
19:30 local 
32
28th March 2016, Monday
New Delhi
19:30 local
33
30th March 2016, Wednesday
New Delhi
19:30 local
34
31st March 2016, Thursday
Mumbai
19:30 local
35
3rd April 2016, Sunday
Kolkata
19:30 local


6 comments:

  1. PLEASE DO LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE TICKET BOOKING WHEN IT GETS STARTED.. THANK YOU.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Please tell me when will be online ticket booking of india vs pakistan and india vs australia match will be starting.

    ReplyDelete
  3. when i get tickets of ind vs pak match.........

    ReplyDelete
  4. Sir how can see this match on DD national channel with

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I will provide link for live streaming

      Delete